Contact Us

contact-image
Telephone:
+27 21 713 4439
Address:

23 Estmil Road   |  Diep River

Fax:
086 506 1116
Office Hours:

Monday to Friday  –  8:30 AM to 5 PM

Closed on Saturday & Sunday


Department Contact Details

Title Name Contact Number Email Address
General Manager AK Mitchell 082 412 7514 ak@urbantonic.co.za
Operations Simplifier Jacques “Lofty” Loftus 072 725 9106 lofty@urbantonic.co.za
Operations Simplifier Warren Sargeant 076 774 6463 warren@urbantonic.co.za
Events Simplifier Grant Clark 082 456 9892 grant@urbantonic.co.za
Office Simplifier Jody Geldenuis N/A jody@urbantonic.co.za
Staff Simplifier Chantelle Portellas 082 772 9992 chantelle@urbantonic.co.za
Bar & Beverage Simplifier Jessica Payne N/A jess@urbantonic.co.za
Events Simplifier Danielle Leclercq 071 360 3079 danielle@urbantonic.co.za
Events Simplifier Natalie Bruce 072 565 6178 natalie@urbantonic.co.za
Events Simplifier Anouk van Niekerk 072 022 8164 anouk@urbantonic.co.za
Assistant Events Simplifier Robyn Sorour 082 221 2598 robyn@urbantonic.co.za
Assistant Events Simplifier Cassidy Malherbe 074 181 7383 cassidy@urbantonic.co.za
Assistant Bookkeeper Feroza Saban N/A feroza@urbantonic.co.za
Accounts Manager Sandi Ellam N/A sandi@urbantonic.co.za
Assistant Bookkeeper Noleen Pretorious N/A noleen@urbantonic.co.za

Get in touch with us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.